No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Vanyo (Storm Force)

  • Doomlord - The Hunter (part 28) (Alan Grant - Eric Bradbury)
  • Mask - Smash Point (part 3) (art: Keith Page)
  • Storm Force (part 49) (James Nicholas - Vanyo)
  • Charley's War (Pat Mills - Joe Colquhoun)
  • Dan Dare - Drakken (part 46) (Tom Tully - John Gillatt)
  • Mask - The Prisoner (part 3) (art: John Cooper)
  • Computer Warrior - RoadBlasters (part 7) (John Wagner - Mike Dorey)
  • Mask - the Shuttle Stealers (part 7 - final part) (art: Carlos Pino)
  • Johnny Red (Tom Tully - John Cooper)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.