No recent wiki edits to this page.

Very first episode of the long running series - Storm Force - by James Nicholas and Vanyo.

Cover: Mike Dorey (Manta Force)

  • Doomlord - The Wisdom of Oraculix (part 16) (Alan Grant - Eric Bradbury)
  • Detective Zed (part 19) (John Wagner/Alan Grant - Robin Smith)
  • Survival (part 45) (Barrie Tomlinson - Jose Ortiz)
  • Manta Force (part 18) (Alan Hebden - Mike Dorey)
  • Storm Force (part 1) (James Nicholas - Vanyo)
  • Dan Dare - Robot Riot (part 5) (Tom Tully - Carlos Cruz)
  • Death Wish - The Incredible Shrinking Blake (part 26) (Barrie Tomlinson - Vanyo)
  • Computer Warrior - Black Christmas (part 3) (John Wagner - Mike Western)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.