No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Ian Kennedy (Manta Force)

  • Computer Warrior - Impossible Mission (part 1) (John Wagner - Mike Western)
  • Survival (part 27) (Barrie Tomlinson - Jose Ortiz)
  • Dan Dare - Galactic Marshal (part 18) (Tom Tully - Carlos Cruz)
  • Doomlord - Evil Earth (part 14) (Alan Grant - Eric Bradbury)
  • Manta Force (prologue) (Alan Hebden - Ian Kennedy)
  • Death Wish - The Incredible Shrinking Blake (part 8) (Barrie Tomlinson - Vanyo)
  • Mach Zero (part 1) (reprint from 2000ad) (Steve McManus - Ramon Sola)
  • Detective Zed (part 1) (John Wagner/Alan Grant (writing under the name A.O'Kay) - Robin Smith)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.