No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Ian Kennedy (Dan Dare)

  • Thirteenth Floor (part 40) (John Wagner/Alan Grant - Jose Ortiz)
  • The Fists of Danny Pyke (part 71) (John Wagner - John Burns)
  • The Robo Machines (part 15) (Tom Tully - Kim Raymond)
  • Monster (part 40) (John Wagner - Jesus Redondo)
  • Doomlord poster centrespread (part 3 of 4)
  • Doomlord - Death of Doomlord (part 10) (Alan Grant - Eric Bradbury)
  • Bloodfang - series two (part 24) (John Wagner - Vanyo)
  • Dan Dare - Pleasure Planet (part 22) (Ian Kennedy)
  • Gaunt - Blitzkrieg (part 4) (John Cooper)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.