No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter 8: The Red-Striped Bullet

Chapter 9: First Kiss

Chapter 10: Ryuuji's Change

Chapter 11: Magnificent Ability

Chapter 12: A Change of Heart

Chapter 13: The Graft

Chapter 14: The Strength of Four People

Chapter 15: Different Power Levels

Chapter 16: Progress







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.