No recent wiki edits to this page.

Current Band Members

Joe Elliott - lead vocals (1977-present)

Rick Allen - drums, backing vocals (1978-present)

Rick "Sav" Savage - bass, backing vocals, additional guitars (1977-present)

Phil Collen - guitars, backing vocals (1982-present)

Vivian Campbell - guitars, backing vocals (1992-present)

Former Band Members

Steve Clark - guitar (1978-1991): deceased

Pete Willis - guitar (1977-1982)

Tony Kenning - drums (1977-1978)

Frank Noon - drums (1978)

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.