Follow

Deadpool

Character » Deadpool appears in 3332 issues.

Wade Wilson is a former test subject of the Weapon X program, where he received his regenerative healing factor through the scientific experiments conducted upon him. A prominent enemy, ally and later, member of X-Force. He's famous for breaking the Fourth Wall.

Wade Wilson whole back story

Bigredsofa

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hello there, im new to Deadpool.

In fact, i just picked up my first Deadpool comic today (Deadpool Classic #1)

I wanted to know, if I read the classic series in TPB will I ever get to know HOW Deadpool

became deadpool or should I pick up another serie instead to satisfy my curiosity.. Because even

though i still got my answer from a web search, I would love to read the

story on how he became what he is now.

that'd be great if you guys could help me out with that, thanks !

The Lobster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 56

User Lists: 2

Hello there, im new to Deadpool.

In fact, i just picked up my first Deadpool comic today (Deadpool Classic #1)

I wanted to know, if I read the classic series in TPB will I ever get to know HOW Deadpool

became deadpool or should I pick up another serie instead to satisfy my curiosity.. Because even

though i still got my answer from a web search, I would love to read the

story on how he became what he is now.

that'd be great if you guys could help me out with that, thanks !