Follow

Deadpool

Character » Deadpool appears in 3316 issues.

Wade Wilson is a former test subject of the Weapon X program, where he received his regenerative healing factor through the scientific experiments conducted upon him. A prominent enemy, ally and later, member of X-Force. He's famous for breaking the Fourth Wall.

Any recommend Deadpool Issues?

BIZARRO

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By BIZARRO

IM still a newbie to comics and ive been eye balling the Deadpool comics at the shop, i wanna get into the series but dont know were to start.

~Marauder~

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By ~Marauder~

Deadpool and Cable

Gennadius

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Gennadius

Not into deadpool corps (they are at the final issue anyway) but I would say the normal deadpool,team-up, Deadpool pulp/max when they come out. 
    And if you can Deadpool origins maybe too understand more about him.
    Avatar image for abnormally_warm_guy
    Abnormally Warm Guy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 32

Deadpool's original ongiong. Joe Kelly's run (1-33) and Gil Simone's run (65-69) they are really good. (I recommend Agent x too which was a continuation of Deadpool's story)

Avatar image for spider_man_2996
    spider-man 2996

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 30

#5  Edited By spider-man 2996

THE DANIEL WAY SERIES AND JOE KELLY'S RUN
    Gylan Thomas

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

User Lists: 8

#6  Edited By Gylan Thomas

The old Joe Kelly/ Ed McGuinness run.

Avatar image for arthur_james_windsor
    Arthur James Windsor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

the original run or cable deadpool are best ones to get into by far

Man of Lengend

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#8  Edited By Man of Lengend

joe kelly and Cable Deadpool were my favorites so far .......... wade wilson war was good too

DavHigg