Follow

DC Comics

Publisher »

Originally known as "National Publications", DC is a publisher of comic books featuring iconic characters and teams such as Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, the Justice League of America, and the Teen Titans, and is considered the originator of the American superhero genre. DC, along with rival Marvel Comics, is one of the "big two" American comic book publishers. DC Entertainment is a subsidiary of Warner Brothers and its parent company Warner Media.

What is the better book: Batman Inc. or Earth 2?

Avatar image for rulerofthisuniverse
    RulerOfThisUniverse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 11

To put this short-I'm new to comics and want to keep a list with 8 titles as a maximum. I can't decide which one of these to get. What's your choice? Thanks to anyone for posting.

RulerOfThisUniverse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Anyone.........?

batmannflash

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 30

#3  Edited By batmannflash

ummm it's really close but I say Earth 2. Batman Inc does have significant events which I won't spoil, just in case, but I think Earth 2 is more interesting and the drawing is better. are you reading any other bat-related books? then you should probably pick Earth 2. there are plenty of Bat-family books already

cameron83

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 1

I say Earth 2. Batman Inc does have significant events which I won't spoil, just in case, but I think Earth 2 is more interesting and the drawing is better.

RulerOfThisUniverse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers