Come Play DC Universe Online With Me

• 108 results
Posted by danhimself (22442 posts) - - Show Bio

Pretty much just what the title says....I just started playing again today and just made my first Green Lantern character and I thought it would be cool to get as many Viners as I could on one server and in one league...after all if I'm going to play a superhero mmo then I want to play it with comic book fans and really cool people so what better place to find both than here right?

So if you're interested just send a friend invite on PSN to danhimself and let me know who you are on here.

here's a breakdown of the game tiers
#1 Posted by danhimself (22442 posts) - - Show Bio

bumpity bump bump

#2 Posted by SmoothJammin (2333 posts) - - Show Bio

Is this game good? I really want to get it..

#3 Posted by danhimself (22442 posts) - - Show Bio

@SmoothJammin said:

I love it....it's an mmo for a console which I love since I would love to be playing World of Warcraft but I can't do that until I get a better PC....it's a superhero mmo which is just plain awesome....but the best part is that it's a DC Universe mmo so you get to fight alongside DC characters

#4 Posted by Hector (446 posts) - - Show Bio

I'm going to start playing when it goes F2P so you can add me. PSN: SigmaSpartan

#5 Posted by danhimself (22442 posts) - - Show Bio

@Hector: will do...I really want to get either a ComicVine league going...I'm thinking of calling it "The Viners" or if I actually get a lot of people maybe a Whiskey Media league which I'm not sure what to call that

#6 Posted by nightwing91 (3912 posts) - - Show Bio

@danhimself: A comic vine league would be awesome to have. As for picking the lantern powers, blah I have a lantern character i'm going to end up deleting it just can't compete with my ice tank. course what makes a lantern character powerful is comboing everything together if you can do that you'll be good.

#7 Posted by pahphoenix (36 posts) - - Show Bio