The ...And I'll Get the Land; How I Survived Apocalyptic Fire; Family Trust; The Judgment of Namor; Dinner With Doom wiki last edited by Deadknight on 12/13/14 10:16AM View full history

Doctor Doom! Emma Frost! The Hood! Namor the Sub-Mariner! Loki! They’re the members of Norman Osborn’s secret Cabal of villainy, united in common cause as they move to change the very landscape of the Marvel Universe!

Now, in five all-new stories, learn how each member of this sinister syndicate intends to capitalize on the situation—and perhaps how they intend to deal with each other should it prove necessary!

Story Titles

  • Doctor Doom: ...And I'll Get the Land
  • Emma Frost: How I Survived Apocalyptic Fire
  • The Hood: Family Trust
  • Namor, The Sub-Mariner: The Judgment of Namor
  • Loki: Dinner With Doom

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.