The Danger Mouse wiki last edited by Cloudguy on 02/04/14 06:06AM View full history

Danger Mouse is a British children's animated television series.

(Seasons 2-4 episodes were originally each aired in five 5-minute segments over five consecutive days).

Season 1: 11 episodes (1981).

Season 2: 30 episodes (1982).

Season 3: 17 episodes (1982).

Season 4: 45 episodes (1983).

Season 5: 10 episodes (1984).

Season 6: 27 episodes (1984-1985).

Season 7: 6 episodes (1986).

Season 8: 2 episodes (1987). Season 8 episodes are unaired episodes from previous seasons.

Season 9: 6 episodes (1991-1992).

Season 10: 7 episodes (1992).

161 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.