No recent wiki edits to this page.

First story is prequel to Chrysalis. Second story "Chrysalis" is separated into 4 different stories, 1st one was in Cybrid #1, last three of them were in Asylum volume.

Chrysalis, Part 1: Dysfunctional Families.
Chrysalis, Part 2: All I Need To Know, I Learned From An Assassin!
Chrysalis, Part 3: Loyalty
Chrysalis, Part 4: Resurrection
To be continued in Avengelyne vol2 #4

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.