No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 131: The Upper Range (後半だよ "Kōhan Da yo")
  • Chapter 132: That's What I'm Saying (こっちのセリフだろ! "Kocchi no Serifu Daro!")
  • Chapter 133: It Happens Sometimes! (たまたまだよ! "Tama Tama Da yo!")
  • Chapter 134: He's About It (…あいつだよ "...Aitsu Da yo")
  • Chapter 135: It Ain't Summer's Fault (夏のせいじゃねえよ "Natsu no Sei Janē yo")
  • Chapter 136: I've Got A Bad Feeling About This (やーな感じだなァ "Yā na Kanji Da na")
  • Chapter 137: You'd Be In The Way (おまえは邪魔 "Omae wa Jama")
  • Chapter 138: Couldn't Have Been More Clear (バレバレだったよ "Bare Bare Datta yo")
  • Chapter 139: It Never Changes (変わんねぇなあ "Kawanne naa")
  • Chapter 140: He's Always Been A Liar (ウソつきだったよ "Usotsuki Datta yo")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.