The Flash Gordon wiki last edited by pikahyper on 02/14/14 03:07AM View full history

Comics Review presents The Phantom by Lee Falk and Wilson McCoy, Rick O'Shay by Stan Lynde, Mandrake the Magician in 'Peril Road,' Flash Gordon by Mac Raboy, Latigo by Stan Lynde, Tarzan by Russ Manning, Gasoline Alley by Dick Moores, Steve Canyon by Milton Caniff, Casey Ruggles by Warren Tufts, Modesty Blaise by Peter O'Donnell, Flash Gordon by Dan Barry and Harry Harrison, Tarzan by Bob Lubbers, Krazy Kat by George Herriman, Secret Agent Corrigan by Al Williamson, Buz Sawyer by Roy Crane, Alley Oop by V. T. Hamlin, and Mandrake the Magician by Lee Falk and Phil Davis.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.