No recent wiki edits to this page.

Monthly British comic reprinting the 'law in order' - everyJudge Dredd strip from 2000AD from prog 1.

Cover: Charles Gillespie (Judge Dredd)

  • The Magnificent Obsession (progs 440-441) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Cam Kennedy)
  • Mega-Man (prog 442) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Ron Smith)
  • Death of a Politician (prog 443) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Steve Dillon)
  • Love Story (prog 444) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Ian Gibson)
  • The Lemming Syndrome (prog 445) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Ron Smith)
  • The Squadron That Time Forgot (prog 446) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Ron Smith)
  • The Ugly Mug Ball (prog 447) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Cliff Robinson)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.