The Caribbean wiki last edited by jazz1987 on 01/22/15 05:54AM View full history

The composition of the Caribbean region can be summarized with the following groups of countries.

First of all, the Indipendent Countries composed of islands:

Secondary, there are the lands which are under the rule of other countries, legacy of the domination by the powerful countries over the centuries:

  • Anguilla (United Kingdom);
  • Aruba (Netherlands)
  • Bermuda (United Kingdom);
  • Bonaire (Netherlands);
  • Curaçao (Netherlands);
  • Guadeloupe (France);
  • Cayman Islands (United Kingdom);
  • U.S. Virgin Islands (U.S.A.)
  • British Virgin Islands (United Kingdom);
  • Martinica (France);
  • Montserrat (United Kingdom);
  • Puerto Rico (U.S.A.)
  • Saba (Netherlands);
  • Saint-Barthélemy (France);
  • Saint-Martin (France);
  • Sint Eustatius (Netherlands);
  • Turks and Caicos (United Kingdom).

Third, the countries from the comics only:

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.