No recent wiki edits to this page.

4-issue Marvel Western miniseries depicting how many of Marvel's classic western characters met their demise.

This series was followed up a few years later with 'Apache Skies', a 4-issue miniseries from the same creative team under Marvel's 'Marvel Max' mature readers banner and starring the Rawhide Kid.

Collected in Blaze of Glory.

4 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.