Love him so far!

#1 Posted by flameboy298 (1905 posts) - - Show Bio

Bought acouple Blade runs buy Marc Guggenheim love it so far! Can anyone recommend anything else?This is my first time reading blade

#2 Posted by flameboy298 (1905 posts) - - Show Bio

Nobody?

#3 Posted by Jonny_Anonymous (33336 posts) - - Show Bio

@flameboy298: you should check out the current Might Avengers run

#4 Posted by daredevil21134 (11753 posts) - - Show Bio

Yeah,I really didn't like that series. Check out Might Avengers

#5 Posted by BlackWind (6307 posts) - - Show Bio

@flameboy298: I recommend you don't take the Guggenheim run with any weight. It sucks.

I recommend the first two films. The Blade anime. Mighty Avengers. And the 90s Nightstalkers and Midnight Suns stuff.

#6 Posted by daredevil21134 (11753 posts) - - Show Bio

@flameboy298: I recommend you don't take the Guggenheim run with any weight. It sucks.

I recommend the first two films. The Blade anime. Mighty Avengers. And the 90s Nightstalkers and Midnight Suns stuff.

100% agreed

#7 Posted by Jonny_Anonymous (33336 posts) - - Show Bio

Not the tv show?

#8 Edited by TDK_1997 (14889 posts) - - Show Bio

@blackwind said:

Not the tv show?

I must say that I loved the TV SHow.I don't know why it's so hated.

#9 Posted by Jonny_Anonymous (33336 posts) - - Show Bio

@tdk_1997 said:

@jonny_anonymous said:

@blackwind said:

Not the tv show?

I watched the pilot the other day for the first time and loved that they named dropped Moon Knight lol

#10 Posted by TDK_1997 (14889 posts) - - Show Bio

@tdk_1997 said:

@jonny_anonymous said:

@blackwind said:

Not the tv show?

I watched the pilot the other day for the first time and loved that they named dropped Moon Knight lol

I don't remember that cause I watched the TV Show a long time ago but I remember that I really liked it.

#11 Edited by Jonny_Anonymous (33336 posts) - - Show Bio

@tdk_1997 said:

@jonny_anonymous said:

@tdk_1997 said:

@jonny_anonymous said: