No recent wiki edits to this page.

Ray Bradbury's works in the comics field are collected in this volume, with adaptations from some of Comics greatest talents.

Included in this collection are short stories that previously appeared in "The Ray Bradbury Chronicles" or "Ray Bradbury Comics"

"A Sound Of Thunder"

" The City"

" Dark They Were, And Golden Eyed"

"The Golden Apples Of The Sun"

"Night Meeting"

"Picasso Summer"

"A Piece Of Wood"

"Come Into My Cellar"

"The Visitor"

"It Burns Me Up"

"The April Witch"

"The Foghorn"







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.