No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 227. "Fire Dragon" (火竜 "Hiryū")
  • Chapter 228. "The Depths of Hellfire" (業火の底 "Gōka no Soko")
  • Chapter 229. "Departure of Flame" (炎の旅立ち "Honō no Tabidachi")
  • Chapter 230. "Demon City" (魔城 "Majō")
  • Chapter 231. "Dread Emperor" (恐帝 "Kyōtei")
  • Chapter 232. "The Daka" (鬼兵 "Dāka"))
  • Chapter 233. "Demon Knights" (魔騎士 "Makishi")
  • Chapter 234. "Demon God" (魔神 "Majin")
  • Chapter 235. "The Sleeping Princess Awakens" (眠り姫の目覚め "Nemuri-hime no Mezame")

Hawk of the Millennium Empire Arc: Chapter of Falconia (千年王国の鷹編: 鷹都の章 Mireniamu Farukon hen: Farukonia no Shō)

  • Chapter 236. "The Sound of the Sea" (潮騒 "Shiosai")

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.