No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 166. "Leaping Fish" (跳魚 "Hane Uo")
  • Chapter 167. "Bestial Priest (1)" (怪僧(1) "Kaisō (1)")
  • Chapter 168. "Bestial Priest (2)" (怪僧(2) "Kaisō (2)")
  • Chapter 169. "Those who Cling, Those who Struggle" (縋る者もがく者 "Sugarumono Mogakumono")
  • Chapter 170. "Tidal wave of Darkness (1)" (闇の津波(1) "Yami no Tsunami (1)")
  • Chapter 171. "Tidal wave of Darkness (2)" (闇の津波(2) "Yami no Tsunami (2)")
  • Chapter 172. "Resonance" (共鳴 "Kyōmei")
  • Chapter 173. "The Sky Fall" (天墜つ "Ten Otsu")
  • Chapter 174. "Daybreak" (暁 "Akatsuki")
  • Chapter 175. "The Arrival" (出現 "Shutsugen")
  • Chapter 176. "Determination and Departure" (決意と旅立ち "Ketsui to Tabidachi")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.