Follow

Batman

Character » Batman appears in 23651 issues.

Bruce Wayne, who witnessed the murder of his billionaire parents as a child, swore to avenge their deaths. He trained extensively to achieve mental and physical perfection, mastering martial arts, detective skills, and criminal psychology. Costumed as a bat to prey on the fears of criminals, and utilizing a high-tech arsenal, he became the legendary Batman.

Batmobile Design

vleung628

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By vleung628

Hello all,

Basically, I'm new to ComicVine. I've been around but I've never posted.

My name is Victor Leung, from Hong Kong. I'm working on a project known as the Personal Project, which is a student-led project of choice.

The goal of my personal project is to improve my 3D design skills through the creation of a Batmobile.

So I was hoping people on the forum could help me out my answering a few /all of my questions or just simply posting some comments/suggestions.

1. What do you like about Batman?
    2. What are his characteristics?
    3. What are some of the iconic elements of Batman? (Cape & Cowl, Robin... etc.)
    4. Do you feel that the Batmobile is important to Batman?
    5. Favorite Batmobile?
    6. If you could design your own Batmobile, would you add any specific features? (Internally or Externally)
    7. Anything else you may like to add about Batman, the Batmobile?

Hopefully, I could post an image of my final creation at the end of the project. ( No Guarantees it will be at all good.)

Victor

JonSmith

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By JonSmith

@vleung628: Welcome to the Vine!