No recent wiki edits to this page.

Kevin Smith's Batman: The Widening Gyre is a 12 issue maxi-series split into 2 "books." The first book comprises of the first six issues which were set to be released from August 2009 - January 2010 and the second book would conclude after a hiatus and run from August 2010 - January 2011. There have been some delays in the first book.

Collected in Batman: The Widening Gyre.

6 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.