The wiki last edited by halovsmarvel on 07/24/13 09:36PM View full history

For three years, millions of eager fans tuned in to watch new episodes of Nickelodeon’s hit animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender. Ever since, fans have been hungry for more—and now their wait is finally over!

This volume collects the long-out-of-print, fan-favorite comics previously published in Nickelodeon Magazine and with the Airbender DVDs, plus over seventy brand-new comics pages. That’s twenty-six stories set in Airbender continuity, by a host of top-notch talent, many of whom worked on the original animated series!

A must-have for any Airbender fan!

Twenty-six in-continuity stories, plus bonus content!

Story Titles

Book One: Water

  • Bee Calm
  • Water War
  • Don't Blow It
  • Relics
  • Fruit-Stand Freestyle

Book Two: Earth

  • Sleepbending
  • Lessons
  • Sokka the Avatar
  • Dirty Is Only Skin Deep
  • Divided We Fall
  • Reach For the Toph
  • It's Only Natural
  • Going Home Again
  • The Bridge

Book Three: Fire

  • Private Fire
  • Night Animals
  • Boys' Day Out
  • Ember Island Arcade
  • Monster Slayer
  • Combustion Man on a Train
  • Swordbending
  • No Benders Allowed
  • Love Is A Battlefield
  • Dragon Days
  • Game Time
  • Bumi vs. Toph, Round One

Bonus Stories

  • New Recruits
  • Gym Time

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.