No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 1: Descendants of the Judge
  • Chapter 2: The Spring of the Water of Life
  • Chapter 3: Those With Wings
  • Chapter 4: The Beautiful Corpse
  • Chapter 5: What Must Be Done
  • Chapter 6: The Bloodstained Angels
  • Chapter 7: Scars of the Banquet
  • Chapter 8: Those Who Become Eternal...







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.