The The Voodoo Doom of Superman / The 7 Sins of Simon Stagg wiki last edited by Darkside_of_the_Sun on 07/13/14 12:00AM View full history

  1. Cover by Nick Cardy.
  2. "The Voodoo Doom of Superman" written by Leo Dorfman, penciled by Curt Swan and inked by Murphy Anderson.
  3. "Super-Turtle" gag strip by Henry Boltinoff.
  4. "The Man who Destroyed Eclipso" reprinted from House of Secrets #65.
  5. "Super-Smiles" gag strip by Henry Boltinoff.
  6. "The 7 Sins of Simon Stagg" written by Bob Haney, penciled by John Calnan and inked by Murphy Anderson.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.