The The Self-Destruct Superman / The Tyrant and the Traitor! wiki last edited by Darkside_of_the_Sun on 01/10/14 01:38PM View full history

  1. Cover by Curt Swan and Murphy Anderson.
  2. "The Self-Destruct Superman" written by Cary Bates, penciled by Curt Swan and inked by George Roussos. (Superman)
  3. "The Tyrant and the Traitor!" written by E. Nelson Bridwell and Mort Weisinger, penciled by Win Mortimer and Jack Abel. (Legion of Super-Heroes)
  4. "Mistakes In "Puzzle of the Wild World" two page text piece containing the mistakes of the story "Puzzle of the Wild World" from Action Comics #388.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.