No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Ian Kennedy (Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Dredd - The Booby Prize (John Wagner - Cliff Robinson)
  • Tharg's Future Shocks - A Droid in Distress! (R.C.H.Bonsall - John Stokes)
  • Flesh! (reprint from 2000AD) (Pat Mills - Ramon Sola)
  • Invasion! (reprint from 2000AD) (Gerry Finley-Day - Mike Dorey)
  • Tharg's Future Shocks - A Promised Land! (art: Horacio Lalia)
  • Rogue Trooper - Portait of a Rebel! (Simon Geller - Brett Ewins)
  • Judge Dredd (reprints from the Daily Star newspaper) (John Wagner - Ron Smith)
  • The Nightcomers (illustrated text story) (Chris Lowder - Trevor Goring)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.