No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Dermot Power (Tharg the Mighty)

  • Judge Dredd - The Juve Mutated Kung Fu Kleggs (Andy Lanning and Steve White - Dermot Power)
  • Sam Slade: Robo Hunter - Return of the Puppet Master (Mark Millar - Simon Jacob)
  • Tyranny Rex - Touched by the Hand of Brendan (illustrated text story) (John Smith - Mark Buckingham)
  • Tharg the Mighty - Night of the Living Thrill-Sucker! (Tharg the Mighty - Eric Bradbury)
  • Judge Dredd - Tower of Babbil (reprint from 2000AD Sci-Fi Special 1982) (John Wagner - Jose Casanovas)
  • Rogue Trooper (Friday) - Hollow Town (John Smith - Simon Coleby and Bryan Hitch)
  • Brigand Doom - Scary Monsters! (Alan McKenzie - Dave D'Antiquis)
  • 2000AD Star Pin-Up - Bix Barton the early cases - the curse of Kharis

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.