No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Robin Smith (Rogue Trooper - Strontium Dog - Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Anderson - Golem (Alan Grant - Enrique Romero)
  • Judge Dredd - Ladies Night (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Bryan Talbot)
  • Rogue Trooper - Nort by Nortwest (Pete Milligan - Jose Ortiz)
  • Strontium Dog - Fever (Alan Grant - Kim Raymond)
  • Tharg's Future Shocks - Return to Sender (Grant Morrison - Jeff Anderson)


  • Daily Star Dredd (x12) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Ron Smith)
  • Ro-Busters - TheTerra-Meks (reprint from 2000ad prog 98-101) (Pat Mills - Dave Gibbons)
  • Tharg's Future Shocks - The Bounty Hunters (reprint from 2000ad prog 253) (Alan Moore - John Higgins)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.