No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Clint Langley (Slaine)

  • Judge Dredd - Conspiracy of Silence (part 4 - final part) (John Wagner - Mark Harrison)
  • Mambo - The New Flesh (part 6) (script/art: Dave Hine)
  • Armoured Gideon - The Collector (part 6) (John Tomlinson - Simon Jacob)
  • Tharg's Terror Tales - The Succubus (Alan McKenzie - Paul Johnson)
  • Slaine - The Queen of Witches (part 6) (Pat Mills - Dermot Power)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.