No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Mark Harrison (Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Dredd - Conspiracy of Silence (part 3) (John Wagner - Mark Harrison)
  • Mambo - The New Flesh (part 5) (script/art: Dave Hine)
  • Armoured Gideon - The Collector (part 5) (John Tomlinson - Simon Jacob)
  • Tharg's Future Shocks - Life Sentence (script/art: Dave Hine)
  • Slaine - The Queen of Witches (part 5) (Pat Mills - Dermot Power)
  • Backcover poster - Tharg's Thrill-Archives (part 16) Dinosty (art: Clint Langley)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.