The Prog 1836 wiki last edited by IanBeale on 07/13/13 04:58AM View full history

It’s 17th Century zombie-busting action as Pat Mills and Leigh Gallagher’s Defoe returns to 2000 AD with Prog 1836 - arriving in stores and online this Wednesday! Also in this Prog: fan favourite artist Trevor Hairsine returns for the first time in 13 years with Judge Dredd: Skulls by Rob Williams, plus Dan Abnett’s Sinister Dexter and Alan Grant’s Young Anderson!

Cover: Leigh Gallagher (Defoe)

  • Judge Dredd - Skulls (Rob Williams - Trevor Hairsine)
  • Cadet Anderson PSI Division - One in Ten (part 4) (Alan Grant - Carlos Ezquerra)
  • Defoe - The Damned (part 1) (Pat Mills - Leigh Gallagher)
  • Sinister Dexter - Witless Protection: In Plain Sh*te (part 1) (Dan Abnett - John Burns)
  • Terror Tales - The Death Magnetic (David Bailie - Will Morris)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.