No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Simon Davis (Sinister Dexter)

  • Judge Dredd - Revenge of the Chief Judge's Man (part 5) (John Wagner - John Burns)
  • Past Imperfect - Otherworld (part 1) (Steve Moore - Cam Smith)
  • Lobster Random - No Pain No Gain (part 5) (Simon Spurrier - Carl Critchlow)
  • Sinister Dexter - Write from Wrong (part 2) (Dan Abnett - Steve Yeowell)
  • Rogue Trooper - Ghouls (part 3) (Gordon Rennie - Staz Johnson and David Roach)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.